THIS IS ONLY A TEST INSTANCE. DON'T DO IMPORTANT WORK HERE!
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :
Copyright © Eclipse Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved.